View unanswered posts | View active topics It is currently June 25th, 2017, 4:34 am

Welcome
Welcome to WADder

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. In addition, registered members also see less advertisements. Registration is fast, simple, and absolutely free, so please, join our community today!

Reply to topic  [ 7 posts ] 
 Some glovepie help anyone? 
Global Moderator

Have thanks: 1 time
Post Some glovepie help anyone?
Well I've don't know how many Glovepie users there are on there, but the glovepie forums are wonky and won't let anyone post anything, so I thought I'd ask here. I started playing a couple few games on onlive and am trying to make a multi-mode script for seamlessly playing many different games and navigating the interface without having to switch scripts all the time. It is intended to support sideways, nunchuk, and classic controller configurations and has a battery monitor (written by someone else, credits in the script). So far I have sideways and classic controller layouts solid, and the classic mode even has mouse control mapped to the right analog stick, and switching modes is simply a matter of plugging in a different attachment (it uses an if/else statement to include/exclude certain sections based on attachment existence). What I'm stuck on is IR mouse control in nunchuk mode. This probably wouldn't be a big issue, except that I play on my TV (2nd monitor) and most of the Glovepie settings assume that you're using your primary monitor. The documentation I've looked at isn't very detailed and I have limited scripting skills...not a good combination! lol The closest I've gotten is what's currently in the script, which works for navigation, but once I enter